About the Post

Author Information

Live the life you love; love the life you live! Many things make me smile....and then I write about them.

What To Do When You Lose Your Wallet


I’ve only lost my wallet once (well, for REAL lost my wallet. There have been a few scares here and there.)

Here are the SIX STEPS TO TAKE AFTER LOSING YOUR WALLET.

If you’re getting that “spring cleaning” itch like I am, you should take a quick glance at this article and make sure your lists are up to date. Might save you a bunch of time and maybe even your identity.

Tags: , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

