About the Post

Author Information

Live the life you love; love the life you live! Many things make me smile....and then I write about them.

Testing, Testing…Is This Thing On?


Testing, Testing, is this thing on? Testing, Testing, is this thing on?….Aaaaaaand we’re back!

Did I mention that I’ll be using this blog as a tool for all of my WordPress learning experiments? Yep. Hence the new (and still evolving) design and the embarrassing radio silence since the last post.

And if you belong to the ambitious group of subscribers who signed on right away to receive email updates (I thank you for that, by the way), you might need to subscribe once more. There was a bit of a snafu with that original system.

SO! In order to be the first to hear of fun tips and tricks on sustainability and wellness, or to snicker at yet another one of my follies, or to see what sort of amateur video I compose one day, or to find and contribute to delicious recipes….then go ahead and hit that “Subscribe” button. I thank you ~ again.

Meanwhile, have you met the chickens? This has been a very exciting month at the Juniper place, with all the ladies just now starting to lay eggs. This video is really nothing more than a quick clip of the hens making a mad dash across the lawn for some treats. I just think it looks really funny so I posted it.

Tags: , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

