About the Post

Author Information

Live the life you love; love the life you live! Many things make me smile....and then I write about them.

The Results Have Spoken. Lucy Wins!


Thanks to everyone who participated in the What Interests You? poll – it was fun to follow. You want to hear more about living intentionally and less about medical academia. I love it!

If you haven’t voted, it’s never too late. I’ll check back on the updated results from time to time and will take your suggestions to heart!

A big thanks to the folks who’ve commented and emailed me with feedback as well! You rock. As I learn the intricacies of WordPress, the appearance and functionality of this blog will certainly evolve. This is a fun project that allows me to challenge both my strengths and shortcomings in creating content that is optimized across all social media platforms.

And finally, your feedback has given me yet another affirmation that this career transition from Athletic Trainer to Social Media Marketer is the right move.  I thrive on fostering transparent relationships and wholeheartedly believe that our real-world relationships can be made stronger and more vibrant because of our connectivity online. My goal is to help people and businesses share their unique sparkle through social media.

Oh yeah, and Lucy is our dog. There was an enthusiastic vote to hear more about Lucy. She doesn’t do much, but I’m sure I can find a way to sneak some lazy Lucy updates in random places.

Lucy

Tags: , , , ,

One Comment on “The Results Have Spoken. Lucy Wins!”

  1. Wolverine January 7, 2012 at 3:18 pm #

    I love Lucy! I think you should change the whole blog to a day in the life of Lucy. I can’t believe more people didn’t vote for that…

Leave a comment