About the Post

Author Information

Live the life you love; love the life you live! Many things make me smile....and then I write about them.

Hold tight!


I am off galavanting and gadabouting and generally pondering the merits of blogging.

Soon…very soon…I shall inundate you with posts. Posts about living intentionally and enjoying the good life, along with  some tips on being creative with what you’ve got in order to stay healthy and smile daily.

I do not claim to be an expert on anything. But if my incessant curiosity and penchant for writing can be of benefit to anyone..then the efforts made to maintain this blog will have been worth it.

~StacE

 

One Comment on “Hold tight!”

  1. orples January 31, 2012 at 10:51 am #

    I’m rather new to this blogging thing myself. My problem is I keep running into everybody else’s cool sites and don’t spend enough time on my own site. LOL. Good luck and keep up the great attitude!

Leave a Reply

